My Dream Job

There are many jobs in the world, but I would only be one, and that is a pet trainer. Specifically A dog trainer, I love dogs and hanging out with them. I have seen some untrained dogs and how annoying they can be so that is why I want to be a dog trainer. I would train dogs how to jump. Through hoops, play fetch properly, and teach them to go through doggy doors if they have fears. I would also be a dog trainer to play with dogs. I love playing with dogs because of their nonstop energy and playful personalities. Being a dog trainer would be a fun job and I would be able to spent time elsewhere because training sessions only take up to 15 minutes. These are the reasons why I would like to be a dog trainer.

One thought on “My Dream Job”

  1. Do you have a dog? Maybe training it to do the tricks you mentioned could be your 20% Project idea??? 😁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *