The Best Part of my House

The best part of my house is my backyard. I love my backyard because it has a lacrosse net and rebounder so I can practice lacrosse with my friends. I also like my pool for hot days and hanging out. In my backyard I also have some palm trees so it makes the entire yard look Hawaiian. The bright green grass also make it look very vibrant. We have an overhang for lunches and a little break from swimming and playing sports. I also have a TV there so you can watch anything you want. Right next to my backyard is a fridge is where you can get some popsicles. These are the reasons on why I love my backyard.

One thought on “The Best Part of my House”

  1. We do have a fun time in our backyard. It’s also a place for fun parties with family and friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *