Invisibility

If I were invisible for twenty four hours I would do these three things. First I would go to GameStop, there I would go into the back of the store and steal all of there consoles, gift cards, and games. I would do this so then me and all of my friends and family could get new consoles, gift cards and games. The second thing that I would do is prank my friends and family. I would hold things so it looked like they were floating, turn the lights on and off, and open doors and cabinets. This would also tie in to my first question because I would give them some of the game stop equipment to make up for pranking them. For my third and final thing that I would do is sneak into Disneyland. I would just jump over the fence and nobody would see me. I could steal the sweets there and also get free mickey ears. I could sneak on to rollercoasters and rides and I would have a great time. I would take free items like keychains, snow globes, and collectibles. i would go to the Star Wars area, because I love Star Wars, and take lightsabers, helmets, and other cool items. After that I would go eat dinner with some blue milk and get some food near the pirate area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *