The Great Three

If I could have dinner with anyone in the world it would be SpongeBob, Patrick and Mr. Crabs. I chose SpongeBob because he can cook me a gourmet dinner of a crabby patty, and I have always wanted to try one. For my second person Patrick, I chose him because he is very funny and him and SpongeBob are good friends. Patrick would make dinner very fun and joyful with his optimistic attitude, him and SpongeBob will bring many laughs to the table. Finally I chose Mr. Crabs because he can pay for almost everything, and he is also good friends with Patrick and SpongeBob, so it will be fun to talk with that friend group. With SpongeBobs great cooking, Patricks fun attitude, and Mr. Crabs money too pay for the ingredients, we would have a great night eating crabby patties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *